Club JazzaFip du lundi 16 mars 2015
© DR

Programmation musicale

19h01 : Sax Samy Thiebault/trp Julien Alour/ctb Sylvain Romano/bat Philippe Soirat/gui Alexandre Freiman - Riders On The Storm
19h08 : Herve Meschinet - Il Est 5 Heures Paris S Eveille
19h13 : Mongo Santamara - Afro Blue
19h27 : Eric Legnini & The Afro Jazz Beat/bat Eric Legnini/bas Franck Agulhon/trp Thomas Bramerie/tro Boris Pokora - Yan Kadi
19h31 : Akale Wube/genet Asefa - Alegntaye
19h35 : Richard Groove Holmes - Morris The Minor
19h43 : Sax Rusty Bryant - Friday Night Funk For Saturday Night Brothers
19h50 : Adderley Cannonball Quintet - Arriving Soon
19h58 : Trp Dizzy Gillespie/sax Charlie Parker - Ooh Shoobee Doobee
20h01 : Louis Armstrong And His Hot Seven/cor Louis Armstrong/voi John Thomas/tro Johnny Dodds/cla Lil Hardin Armstrong - Gully Low Blues
20h04 : Stan Kenton - The Peanuts Vendor
20h08 : Fred Pallem And Friends - Horny Biker
20h12 : Count Basie & Joe Turner - Roll Em Pete
20h16 : Laurent Mignard/duke Orchestra - Diminuendo And Crescendo In Blue
20h27 : Sarah Vaughan - Willow Weep For Me