Club Jazzafip  du mardi 9 juin 2015
© Jean Baptiste Millot

Programmation musicale

19h01 : Thelonious Monk - In Walked Bud
19h08 : Pno Joey Alexander/bas Larry Grenadier/bat Russel Hall/trp Ulysses Owens J.r/sammy Miller - Tour De Force
19h13 : Trp Dizzy Gillespie/divers - Ooh Shoo Be Doo Bee
19h17 : Buddy Collette - The Cute Monster
19h21 : John Mc Laughlin - Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
19h24 : Quarteto Novo - Algodao
19h30 : Leny Andrade - Filosofia
19h32 : Jelly Roll Morton S Red Hot Peppers/cor George Mitchell/tro Gerald Reeves/cla Johnny Dodds/sax Stump Evans - Hyena Stomp
19h35 : Trp Louis Armstrong/voi Velma Middleton/tro Trummy Young/cla Barney Bigard/pno Billy Kyle - Big Mama
19h38 : Art Blakey - Uptight
19h44 : Cannonball Adderley - Scotch And Water
19h50 : Don Byron - There It Is
19h57 : Jimmy Mcgriff - Where It S At
20h02 : The Blues Brothers - Shake A Tail Feather
20h05 : Sahib Shihab/kenny Clarke/benny Bailey/francy Boland/milt Jackson - Bohemia After Dark
20h08 : George Benson - Straighten Up And Fly Right
20h11 : Nat King Cole Quincy Jones And His Big Band - On The Sunny Side Of The Street
20h15 : Dee Dee Bridgewater/trp Irvin Mayfield/the New Orleans Jazz Orchestra - Theme Song / Do Whatcha Wanna
20h21 : Bojan Z - Set It Up
20h27 : Mina Agossi - 3rd Stone From The Sun