Programmation musicale

19h00 : Avishai Cohen S Triveni/omer Avital/nasheet Waits - You In All Directions
19h06 : Paolo Fresu Quintet/trp Paolo Fresu/sax Tino Tracanna/pno Roberto Cipelli/ctb Attilio Zanchi - Chiaro
19h11 : Ctb Riccardo Del Fra/sax Pierrick Pedron/pno Brubo Ruder/bat Billy Hart - But Not For Me / Oklahoma Kid
19h19 : Art Blakey - Along Came Betty
19h25 : Mel Torme - A Smooth One
19h28 : Sax Stefano Bollani/gui Mark Turner/pno Bill Frisell/ctb Jesper Bodilsen/bat Morten Lund - Easy Healing
19h37 : Arturo O Farrill & The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra - Alma Vacia
19h43 : Michel Camilo - And Sammy Walked In
19h48 : Molly Johnson - Fine And Mellow
19h49 : Hampton Hawes - Coolin The Blues
19h58 : Gui Lurrie Bell/per Kenny Beedy Eyes Smith - Don T Let The Devil Ride
20h02 : The Mannish Boys - It Was Fun
20h08 : Rl Burnside - Someday Baby
20h11 : Gary Burton - Minor Blues
20h17 : Kenny Barron And Dave Holland/kenny Barron/dave Holland - The Oracle
20h23 : Omer Avital - New Middle East
20h30 : Derek And The Dominos/eric Clapton - Crossroads
20h38 : Gui Gary Clark Jr. - Bright Lights
20h44 : Booker T And The Mg S - Ain T That Peculiar
20h46 : Isaac Delusion - Pandora S Box
20h51 : Daft Punk/todd Edwards - Fragments Of Time
20h56 : Azymuth - Aurora