Programmation musicale

19h01 : Jean Philippe Viret/ctb Edouard Ferlet/pno Fabrice Moreaubat - Tous Contraints
19h07 : Lennie Tristano - Line Up
19h10 : Tony Fruscella - Salt
19h15 : Morgana King - More Than You Know
19h19 : Chet Baker - I Get Along Without You Very Well
19h22 : Cor Ron Miles/gui Bill Frisell/bat Brian Blade - Two Kinds Of Blues
19h31 : Bas Steve Swallow/sax Ohad Talmor/ctb Adam Nussbaum - Get Lost
19h40 : Marius Neset/jim Hart/petter Eldh/anton Eger - Odes Of You
19h47 : Acc Vincent Peirani/sax Emile Parisien/tony Paeleman/bas Julien Herne/ctb Yoann Serra - Air Song
19h51 : Trp Nicolas Folmer/gui Thomas Coeuriot/pno Laurent Coulandre/bas Laurent Vermerey/per Damien Schmitt - Horny Tonky
19h58 : The Brecker Brothers - Sneakin Up Behind You
20h02 : Fl
20h06 : The Crescendo Quintet/sax Alexei Zubov/tro Konstantin Bakholdin/pno Boris Frumkin/ctb Alexei Isplatovsky - Variations On The Azerbajian Mugam Chargiakh
20h12 : Oliver Nelson - Stolen Moments
20h21 : Chris Connor - A Quiet Thing
20h24 : Pulsar Music Ltd - Leyla Theme
20h26 : Nathan Haines - Impossible Beauty
20h30 : Terry Callier - Hidden Conversations
20h34 : Phil Upchurch/cornell Muldrow - You Can T Sit Down
20h36 : Paul Personne - La Croisee Des Ch Mins
20h42 : Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Power Drunk
20h47 : Craig Armstrong - Sing
20h51 : Kate Bush - Running Up That Hill
20h56 : Bo/risky Business - The Dream Is Always The Same