Programmation musicale

19h00 : Giovanni Mirabassi - It Is What It Is
19h08 : Patricia Barber - The Beat Goes On
19h13 : Dave Brubeck Quartet/pno Brubeck Dave/sax Paul Desmond/bas Gene Wright/bat Joe Morello - For All We Know
19h21 : Sax Guillaume Perret/gui Jim Grandcamp/bas Philippe Bussonnet/bat Yoann Serra - Doors
19h42 : Sax Joshua Redman/pno Brad Mehldau - How Come U Don T Call Me Anymore
19h56 : Al Jarreau - You Touch My Brain
20h01 : Neil Cowley Trio/cla Neil Cowley/bat Evan Jenkins/bas Rex Horan - Kneel Down
20h06 : Halie Loren - Waiting In Vain
20h17 : Joe Williams - Get Out Of My Life Woman
20h20 : Jimmy Smith - Three O Clock Blues
20h30 : Sinkane - Young Trouble
20h34 : Ian Dury - Inbetweenies
20h39 : Jim Morrison/the Doors - Latino Chrome
20h40 : Santana - Tales Of Kilimanjaro
20h44 : Arnaud Le Gouefflec - Femme Lune
20h49 : Fatoumata Diawara - Bissa
20h56 : G Love And Special Sauce - Lay Down The Law