Programmation musicale

19h01 : Duke Ellington - Koko
19h03 : Diana Dors - The Gentleman Is A Dope
19h07 : Har Dorothy Ashby/soft Winds/bas Terry Pollard/bat Herman Wright/jimmy Cobb - The Man I Love
19h10 : Don Cunningham Quartet - I M Your Slave
19h15 : Gui Chet Atkins - Jitterburg Waltz
19h18 : Karen Mantler/bas Doug Wieselman/kato Hideki - Business Is Bad
19h22 : Pno Pierre De Bethmann/sax David El Malek/sax Sylvain Beuf - Sisyphe
19h32 : Sax Oliver Nelson Roy Haynes Eric Dolphy Freddie Hubbard George Barrow Bill Evans Paul Chambers Oliver Nelson Sextetbat Sax Trp Sax - Hoe Down
19h37 : Chico Hamilton - For Mods Only
19h45 : Jim Black Trio - Overhanging
19h51 : Talk Talk - I Believe In You
19h57 : Raphael - Hommage A Kabylie
20h03 : Michael Garrick Sextet - Temple Dancer
20h07 : Ahmad Jamal - I Love Music
20h14 : Tuck And Patti - Embraceable You
20h18 : Noel Akchote - Can T Get You Out Of My Head
20h21 : The Blues Project - Flute Thing
20h27 : Beastie Boys - Flute Loop
20h30 : Yusef Lateef - Oscarlypso
20h38 : Pno Ahmad Jamal/bas Reginald Veal/bat Riley Herlin/per Manolo Badrena/sax Yusel Lateef - I Remember Italy
20h45 : Monty Alexander - Runnin Away
20h53 : Jay Jay Johnson - Shortcake