Programmation musicale

19h01 : Trp David Enhco/pno Roberto Negro/ctb Florent Nisse/bat Gautier Garrigue - Keep It Simple
19h06 : Thomas Enhco - You And The Night And The Music
19h10 : Kenny Barron & Dave Holland - Segment
19h16 : Sinne Eeg/per Morten Lund/bas Morten Ramsbol/pno Jacob Christoffersen/thomas Fooesbaek - Taking It Slow
19h22 : Sax Coleman Hawkins/ben Webster - You D Be So Nice To Come Home To
19h26 : Thad Jones - Billie Doo
19h33 : Tom Harrell - Where The Rain Begins
19h39 : Pno Marcin Wasilewski/ctb Slawomir Kurkiewicz/bat Michal Miskiewicz/sax Joakim Milder - Sudovian Dance
19h46 : Charles Lloyd - The Water Is Wide
19h53 : Pno Ben Sidran/leo Sidran/ricky Peterson/billy Peterson - Wake Me When It S Over
19h58 : Otis Spann/gui Robert Jr. Lockwood/har George Smith/bas Willie Dixon/bat Fred Below - Otis In The Dark
20h03 : Mighty Mo Rodgers - Love Will Only Make You Sweat
20h07 : Eric Bibb - Turner Station
20h11 : Russell Malone - Invisible Colors
20h18 : Lee Konitz - When Your Lover Has Gone
20h23 : Trp Christian Scott/gui Matthew Stevens/bas Lawrence Fields/bat Kristofer Keith Funn/jamire Williams - Who They Wish I Was
20h29 : Jimpster - Quartalist
20h36 : Sinkane - Young Trouble
20h40 : Jean Louis Murat & The Delano Orchestra - Chant Soviet
20h43 : Branko Galoic & Skakavac Orkestar - Pjesma Andela
20h48 : Naomi Shelton And The Gospel Queens - You Gotta Move
20h50 : The Rebirth - Evil Vibrations
20h56 : Dj Day - Lovebug