Liste des titres ;

Programmation musicale

19h01 : It S Monday Every Day
19h05 : Monday Monday
19h08 : Gris Gris Gumbo Ya Ya
19h13 : Extremely Cool
19h18 : Banda
19h25 : Meci Bon Dieu
19h31 : Merci Bon Dieu
19h35 : Hochrot
19h39 : Seven Days Of Falling
19h45 : Falling In Love
19h49 : Stompin At The Savoy
19h55 : Nice And Nasty
20h02 : Alone Together
20h08 : Be My Monster Love
20h15 : God Bless The Child
20h19 : Breezin
20h27 : Damn Nam
20h33 : All Of You
20h50 : All Blues/the Theme