Liste des titres :

Programmation musicale

19h01 : Sloo Foot
19h05 : Dusty Foot
19h11 : Dusty Mcnugget
19h17 : Chicken
19h25 : Chicken Switch
19h28 : Do The Funky Chicken
19h31 : Funky Nassau
19h34 : Funky Nassau Pt. 2
19h36 : A Funky Thide Of Sings
19h40 : Homenagem A Mongo
19h44 : Mas Que Nada
19h46 : Quer Queira Que Nao Queira
19h51 : Spank A Lee
19h58 : One Shot
20h03 : Mulgrew
20h08 : Old Man Telling A Story
20h12 : Same Old Story
20h17 : Same Old Same Old
20h19 : On Top Of Old Smokey
20h26 : Smokey Joe S Cafe
20h29 : New York New York Medley
20h34 : New York New York Medley
20h40 : Nostalgia In Times Square
20h52 : Eddy Burks Introduces Ike And Tina Turner
20h53 : Come Together
20h57 : Sunny
20h59 : Introduction / Medley