Programmation musicale

19h04 : Laura
19h08 : Vous M Eblouissez
19h13 : L Aurore
19h16 : Uncertain Weather
19h21 : How Deep Is The Ocean
19h24 : Lady Love
19h29 : Don T Let The Sun Catch You Cryin
19h30 : Don T Let The Sun Catch You Cryin
19h35 : Four Women
19h39 : The Girl From Ipanema
19h44 : Aguas De Marco
19h49 : Un Monde A Part
19h52 : Sincere
19h55 : It S A Good Day
19h58 : Shalo Baby
19h59 : I M A Fool To Want You
20h02 : I M A Fool To Want You
20h03 : Moon River
20h05 : A Remark You Made
20h08 : So Long I Ll See Ya
20h13 : My Funny Valentine
20h15 : All My Tomorrows
20h20 : Between The Bars
20h24 : The Man I Love
20h26 : A Man And A Woman
20h29 : Main Title
20h30 : Main Title
20h33 : Canto De Ossanha
20h37 : Minor Swing
20h40 : Le Jazz Et La Java
20h43 : I Wanna Be Loved By You
20h46 : What A Wonderful World
20h49 : Lover Man
20h52 : Lover Man
20h55 : Yabay
20h58 : Yumeji