Programmation musicale

19h00 : You Make Me Feel So Young
19h03 : Blues In The Closet
19h11 : Walls Of Jericho
19h18 : Yes I Can No You Can T
19h25 : Questions And Answers
19h29 : Suite For Devil
19h33 : Bleak Bird
19h40 : Ck Summer
19h44 : Chuck E S In Love
19h48 : R U 4 Real
19h52 : Spinnin Wheel
19h59 : Down Home Funk
20h05 : It S Your Thing
20h12 : Heartbreaker
20h16 : Marauders
20h21 : Soul Intro / The Chicken
20h29 : All The Things You Are
20h37 : Ahmad S Blues
20h41 : All Of You
20h47 : Falling In Love With Love
20h57 : Goodbye Old Friend
20h59 : Lithium