Liste des titres :

Programmation musicale

19h00 : French Ballade
19h06 : Doorstep
19h09 : The Lope Song
19h16 : Army Of The Faithful
19h27 : Tutti For Cootie
19h34 : The Old Circus Train
19h39 : G Wan Train
19h45 : I Didn T Know What Time It Was
19h51 : Time
19h55 : Quiet Dawn /examples Of Twelves Rem
20h01 : God Put A Smile Upon Your Face
20h07 : Wonderwall
20h15 : Samberland
20h19 : Sambolero
20h25 : Samba Do Perdao
20h28 : Open The Door