Liste des titres :

Programmation musicale

19h01 : Prayer
19h05 : Jesus On The Mainline
19h10 : How I Got Over
19h16 : All God S Chillun Got Rhythm
19h22 : God Bless The Child
19h30 : God Bless The Child
19h33 : Summertime
19h39 : Stranger At The Gate
19h47 : Cheese Cake
19h53 : Some Other Spring
19h59 : If Only For A Minute
20h04 : Babur
20h07 : Yegelle Tezeta
20h10 : Our Roots
20h20 : God Make Me Funky
20h49 : Amparo Sanchez