Liste des titres :

Programmation musicale

19h01 : Can T Buy Me Love
19h04 : A Hard Day S Night
19h09 : Baby What S Wrong
19h12 : Lady Madona
19h16 : Give Peace A Chance
19h20 : Something
19h24 : And I Love Her
19h27 : Giant Steps
19h35 : Back In The U.s.s.r.
19h38 : Savoy Truffle
19h41 : We Can Work It Out
19h44 : I Want To Hold Your Hand
19h46 : Something
19h59 : Yesterday
20h03 : And I Love Her
20h07 : I Will
20h11 : A Day In The Life
20h23 : Blackbird
20h27 : Drive My Car
20h29 : If I Had A Hammer
20h31 : If I Had A Hammer
20h37 : It S A Man S Man S Man S World
20h44 : Hey Girl
20h48 : The Makings Of You
20h52 : I Ve Been Loving You Too Long