Liste des titres :

Programmation musicale

19h02 : Le Dernier Hiver
19h07 : I Ll Never Fall In Love Again
19h09 : Any Old Time Of The Day
19h13 : What The World Needs Now Is Love
19h20 : Wives And Lovers
19h25 : Raindrops Keep Fallin On My Head
19h28 : Close To You
19h31 : Alfie
19h37 : Don T Go Breaking My Heart
19h40 : Something Big
19h43 : I Say A Little Prayer
19h46 : Make It Easy On Yourself
19h49 : This Guy S In Love With You
19h53 : A House Is Not A Home
19h55 : The Windows Of The World
20h00 : The Look Of Love
20h02 : Money Penny Goes For Broke
20h04 : In The Land Of Make Believe
20h06 : Do You Know The Way To San Jose
20h10 : You Ll Never Get To Heaven
20h19 : Walk On By
20h32 : How Deep Is The Ocean
20h43 : My Ideal
20h50 : Lover Man
20h56 : Love Vibrations