Liste des titres :

Programmation musicale

19h01 : The Bones Of You
19h06 : I Didn T Know What Time It Was
19h12 : Strange Feelin
19h20 : Course Pour Suite
19h24 : Time To Smile
19h28 : C Jam Blues
19h37 : You
19h41 : Open Letter To Charles
19h47 : Don T Take Your Love From Me
19h52 : Metafizyka
20h01 : I M Your Man
20h05 : New York City Blues
20h10 : Something Inside Me
20h15 : I Can T Believe That Yo Re In Love M
20h19 : I Thought About You
20h24 : Moon On The Sky
20h29 : Introductions
20h31 : Introductions
20h33 : Honeysuckle Rose
20h42 : Out Of Nowhere
20h52 : Here S The Captain