Liste des titres :

Programmation musicale

19h00 : Je Me Suis Fait Tout Petit
19h04 : Baby Baby
19h07 : Give Him The Ooh La La
19h09 : Hollywood Blues
19h12 : Lullaby Of Birdland
19h15 : Les Observateurs
19h21 : Theme From Mash
19h27 : Hot Lips Shows Her True Colors
19h31 : Walk On The Wild Side
19h38 : Boy From New York City
19h39 : Inside Out
19h43 : Pop Top 40
19h49 : Poinciana
20h00 : And Death Shall Have No Dominion
20h06 : Simply So
20h13 : Chain Of Fools
20h16 : Rhapsody In Blue
20h24 : Let S Call The Whole Thing Off
20h25 : Mount Harissa
20h33 : Ishmael
20h43 : Lullaby Of Birdland
20h53 : Indigo