Liste des titres :

Programmation musicale

19h01 : Water No Get Enemy
19h05 : Water No Get Enemy
19h11 : Chamo
19h16 : The Day After
19h22 : A Remark You Made
19h29 : Sing Me Softly Of The Blues
19h36 : Hey Baby
19h40 : So I Love You
19h44 : To Wisdom The Prize
19h50 : Rue Serpente
19h55 : In The Bleak Midwinter
19h58 : Ever After
20h04 : The Party S Over
20h09 : Tu Disais Qu Tu M Aimais
20h12 : My One And Only Love
20h18 : Son De Patato
20h25 : Pueblo Nuevo
20h30 : How Blue Can You Get
20h35 : Texas Flood
20h46 : Who Did You Think I Was
20h50 : Pass It On
20h57 : Piece Of My Heart