Liste des titres :

Programmation musicale

19h01 : Can You Get To That
19h04 : Everyday People
19h07 : Thank You For Letting Me Be...
19h13 : Superstition
19h17 : My Cherie Amour
19h21 : Girl Blue
19h28 : Don T You Worry Bout A Thing
19h34 : Higher Ground
19h38 : Wanna Be Startin Somethin
19h42 : Don T Stop Till You Get Enough
19h47 : I Want You Back
19h51 : Beat It / Body And Soul
19h57 : Billie Jean
20h01 : The Girl Is Mine
20h03 : Human Nature
20h16 : Inner City Blues
20h23 : Superfly
20h26 : Tryin Times
20h31 : In The Evening
20h38 : What Is This Thing Called Love
20h42 : Love Letters
20h45 : Yesterdays
20h50 : St. Louis Blues
20h56 : Intro