Liste des titres :

Programmation musicale

19h01 : Liquid Spirit
19h05 : Blues For Brother George Jackson
19h09 : Brown Sugar
19h26 : Blue Train
19h36 : Yan Kadi
19h41 : So What
19h48 : Spank A Lee
19h56 : Changes
20h04 : Jazzy Joint
20h08 : When God Created The Coffee Break
20h14 : Strictly Confidential
20h17 : Very Special
20h22 : Between The Devil And The Deep Blue
20h24 : Gwoted Radio Edit
20h31 : It S Only A Paper Moon
20h40 : How High The Moon
20h48 : The Creator Has A Master Plan/peace
20h56 : Round Midnight