Liste des titres :

Programmation musicale

19h01 : A Sleeping Bee
19h06 : Jean Pierre
19h15 : Woman Of The Ghetto
19h25 : Compared To What
19h34 : Compared To What
19h41 : My Foolish Heart
19h53 : Power Of Love
19h59 : Manha De Carnaval
20h04 : Corcovado
20h08 : How High The Moon
20h15 : Lover Come Back To Me
20h33 : Smoke On The Water
20h41 : Africa
20h51 : Texas Flood
20h58 : Got To Get U