Liste des titres :

Programmation musicale

19h00 : Out Here In There
19h06 : Existence
19h11 : Between Us
19h17 : Behind The Yashmak
19h28 : Cherish The Day
19h34 : A Composer Of Modern Day
19h39 : The Lee Morgan Story
19h43 : Moanin
19h53 : Know Not One
20h00 : Praise The Lord
20h06 : My Sweet Lord
20h25 : God Make Me Funky
20h29 : There Is No Greater Love
20h31 : There Is No Greater Love
20h39 : Phoebe S Samba
20h46 : There Will Never Be Another You