Liste des titres :

Programmation musicale

19h01 : The Chill Of Death
19h11 : I Ve Got My Eyes On You
19h13 : Blue N Boogie
19h25 : Morpheus
19h27 : The Tokyo Blues
19h35 : Fever
19h39 : Rush Hour In Hong Kong
19h45 : Roots
19h48 : One Mint Julep
19h51 : Negra Leono
19h54 : Concepcion
19h57 : Sorceress
20h03 : Watermelon Man
20h09 : Higher Ground
20h14 : Sweet Georgia Brown
20h26 : Sukiyaki Cha Cha
20h29 : It S Alright With Me
20h30 : It S Alright With Me
20h33 : The Lady Is A Tramp
20h36 : It S Only A Paper Moon
20h44 : Woman Of The Ghetto
20h54 : Tangled Up In Blue
20h58 : Come Together